"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sotajumala Begins Recording New Album

Finnish death metal band SOTAJUMALA has entered the studio in Vaasa with producer Hannu Koivisto to begin recording its second album, "Teloitus" (Finnish for execution), due before the end of the year. A single will precede the album sometime in the fall.

Here is the projected "Teloitus" track listing:

01. Tappaja ja tapettu
02. Arkku vailla vainajaa
03. Kuolinjulistus
04. Riistetty viattomuus
05. Verellä kirjoitettu
06. Oikeutus
07. Kidutus
08. Teloitus

A studio blog has been launched at www.teloitus.info.

SOTAJUMALA's full-length debut, "Death Metal Finland", was released in 2004 via Woodcut Records.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sotajumala Begins Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.