"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Crionics "New Pantheon" Track, Tour Dates Online

Candlelight Records recently distributed the following press release:

"Blasting beats of Morbid Angel, mighty riffs of Dimmu Borgir – Crionics are ready to tear your flesh piece by piece with their chaotic and dangerous music. An outstanding Black / Death Metal release that should be part of any good collection. Check out the track 'New Panthoen' from the outstanding album 'Neuthrone' here.

Northern Assassination Tour 2007
Crionics + Krisiun + Rotting Christ + Incantation

07 - (UKR) - Red Alert Open Air (Metal Heads' Mission Fest.)
31 - (LI) Vilnus Mulen Ruzas
01 - (LT) Riga Melna Piektdiena
02 - (ES) Tallin Nomme Cult
04 - (FI) IN Turku Klubi
05 - (FI) Helsinki Nosturi
06 - (FI) Kuopio Henry's Pub
07 - (FI) Oulu tba
08 - (SE) Umea Midnight
09 - (NO) Trondheim @ Zone/Blaest
10 - (NO) Oslo @ Maiden
11 - (SE) Goteborg @ Belsepub
12 - (D) Kiel @ Pumpe
13 - (D) Hannover @ Headbanger Ballroom
14 - (D) Berlin @ K177

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crionics 'New Pantheon' Track, Tour Dates Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.