"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Atavist's "II:Ruined" Release Date Pushed Back

The release date has been set for UK extreme doom metal band ATAVIST's latest album, "II:Ruined." The album will be released on September 4 in the US and September 1 in the UK. This is pushed back from a previously announced July release.

As previously reported, the tracklisting for "II:Ruined" is as follows:

The tracklisting for “II:Ruined” is as follows:

1. I (3:04)
2. II (15:19)
3. III (17:40)
4. IV (7:05)
5. V (16:52)
6. VI (6:23)
7. I Hate The Human Race (Grief Cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Atavist's 'II:Ruined' Release Date Pushed Back"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.