"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dreamscape Announce Lineup Changes

German progressive metallers DREAMSCAPE have parted ways with Roland Stoll (vocals), Benno Schmidtler (bass) and Jan Vacik (keyboards). "We do point out, that we disband in agreement, with the greatest respect to each other and in deep friendship," the band writes on its web site. "We have experienced a lot together, had a fantastic time, gave a lot of awesome shows and produced fantastic albums. Most of it was only possible because of you, our fans, so thank you so much for all your support! Roland, Benno and Jan will leave DREAMSCAPE because of private affairs. They will reach out for different interests and projects, but a part of them will always be with DREAMSCAPE. Wolfgang Kerinnis (guitar) and Michael Schwager (drums) will continue DREAMSCAPE with a new lineup und for sure with the best prog metal you can get. Detailed info about the new lineup will follow as soon as possible."

DREAMSCAPE's new album, "5th Season", is scheduled for release on August 24. The CD artwork can be viewed at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dreamscape Announce Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.