"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Panic Cell Announce Tracklisting For New Album, "What Doesn't Kill Us"

British rockers Panic Cell have officially announced the tracklisting for their brand new album "What Doesn't Kill Us" due out on the 23rd July.

What Doesn't Kill Us - tracklisting

1) From Father to Son
2) Stare into Oblivion
3) Human Tarmac
4) Fallen
5) Forced Down
6) Soul Purge
7) Calm
8) Hillybilly
9) Bleed to this
10) Walk Away
11) Dead to Me

The band are also giving fans the opportunity to win signed copies of the new album by joining their mailing list or fan club (www.paniccellfans.com).

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Panic Cell Announce Tracklisting For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.