"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Freya Announces New Members

Syracuse metal/hardcore band Freya, featuring Karl Buechner and Erick Edwards of Earth Crisis, has officially confirmed the addition of guitarist Jeddie Gentile and bassist Mike LaGrow. Both Jeddie and LaGrow were previously members of The Last Season and Jeddie actually joined Freya as a full-time member in February.

Meanwhile, the band recently shot a video for "Suffer Not One" with Rich Stahle of UVTV. According to the band "It went very well and we can't wait to see the finished product. It was a new experience for some of us." The video will debut in several weeks, but photos from the shoot are online here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Freya Announces New Members"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.