"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malevolent Creation Sign With Massacre Records

Veteran Florida-based extreme metallers MALEVOLENT CREATION have inked a European deal with Massacre Records for the release of their new album, "Doomsday X". Due on August 24, the CD was recorded and engineered at Mercury Recording Studios in Pompano Beach, Florida by longtime friend and producer (and sometimes session member) Gus Rios, and is said to be the most diverse MALEVOLENT CREATION album recorded to date and "without a doubt their fastest!!"

"Doomsday X" track listing:

01. Deliver My Enemy
02. Cauterized
03. Culture Of Doubt
04. Strength In Numbers
05. Hollowed
06. Unleash Hell
07. Dawn Of Defeat
08. Upon Their Cross
09. Bio Terror
10. Buried In A Nameless Grave
11. Prelude To Doomsday

Mick Thomson, guitarist for SLIPKNOT, also contributed a "ripping" guitar solo for the song "Deliver My Enemy".

MALEVOLENT CREATION's current recording and touring lineup is:

Jon Rubin - Guitars
Phil Fasciana - Guitars
Dave Culross - Drums
Jason Blachowicz - Bass
Brett Hoffmann - Vocals

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malevolent Creation Sign With Massacre Records "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.