"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Within The Ruins Sign to Innerstrength Records

Photo of Within The Ruins

Band Photo: Within The Ruins (?)

Innerstrength Records has signed Massachusetts metal band Within The Ruins.

Within The Ruins hails from Westfield, MA and are set to release their debut album "Driven by Fear" on Innerstrength Records this Summer. The band recently recruited a new singer from Kettering, England. He is flying to the states this month to record the vocals for "Driven by Fear" and then depart for a full US tour. The band has dates booked from 6/20-11/24 this year. For more Information check out their myspace page.

"Driven by Fear" tracklisting:
1. Forgotten
2. Fading Light
3. Your Enemy
4. To Walk Away
5. Die Inside
6. Waste of Life
7. With This I Bleed

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within The Ruins Sign to Innerstrength Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.