"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fleshcrawl Finish Recording New Album

German death metallers FLESHCRAWL entered Toninfusion studios in Ulm, Germany last month to record their new album, entitled "Structures of Death". The band has since issued the following update:

"The recording sessions for our new album, 'Structures of Death', are finished. Everything's done and prepared for the mix which will kick off on June 4th at Studio Underground, Västeras, Sweden. By now, the rough mix sounds fuckin' awesome! We'll have the mix and mastering brutalize the material and then it's about time to unleash that killer! A release is to be expected in September (via Metal Blade)!"

"Structures of Death" track listing (not final sequence):

01. Intro
02. Fleshcult
03. Anthem of Death
04. About Mortality
05. Into the Crypts of Scattered Souls
06. Structures of Death
07. Into the Fire of Hell
08. Rest in Pain (R.I.P)
09. Written in Blood
10. A Spirit Dressed in Black
11. Nothing but Flesh Remains
12. War of the Dead

Artwork will be created by Uwe Jarling.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Fleshcrawl Finish Recording New Album"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Terminator writes:

cant wait!

# May 23, 2007 @ 6:06 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.