"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lillian Axe Bump New Album To July

The new LILLIAN AXE album, Waters Rising, will now surface through Metro City Records on July 17th. The title track can be heard at this location.

Steve Blaze (lead guitars/vocals) commented about the album recently: "This album has been conceptually in the works for years. Waters Rising represents the boiling point factor, that life seems to be a tumultuous ride always on the brink of explosion. These recent times on this planet seem to be proving this point. However, in each individual is the point where you reconcile this within your spirit and peace takes over allowing you to cope more effectively. The songs on this record cover the different ways that we deal with this factor and the fact that everyone is trying to make sense of it."

Tracklisting for Waters Rising: 'Waters Rising', 'Antarctica', 'Become A Monster', 'Quarantine', 'I Have To Die, Goodbye', 'Fear Of Time', 'Until The End Of The World', 'Fields Of Yesterday', 'Thirst', 'The 2nd Of May', 'Deep In The Black', '5'.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lillian Axe Bump New Album To July"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.