"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Will Haven Reveal 'Hierophant' Track Listing

Sacramento metalcore heroes WILL HAVEN have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Hierophant", due on June 19 in the United States through Bieler Bros. Records (one day earlier internationally). It is as follows:

01. Helena
02. The Hierophant
03. Speaking In Solidarity
04. Fire Dealer
05. Kings Cross
06. Handlebars To Freedom
07. Caviar With Maths
08. Skinner
09. By The Teeth
10. Murder For Hire
11. Landing On Ice
12. Sammy Davis's One Good Eye

The song "Helena" can be streamed at the band's official MySpace page.

Heralded by band guitarist Jeff Irwin as "by far the best stuff we have ever done" and featuring production by Shaun Lopez (FAR, REVOLUTION SMILE) and DEFTONES vocalist Chino Moreno, "Hierophant" will be WILL HAVEN's first release since 2001's critically acclaimed "Carpe Diem". It is also the group's first effort with new singer Jeff Jaworski (RED TAPE), who replaced original vocalist Grady Avenell.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Will Haven Reveal 'Hierophant' Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. A. Rodriguez writes:

Will Haven will not be the same without Grady. Grady was the best part of the band. They should just end Will Haven and get real jobs.

# May 23, 2007 @ 2:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.