"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Krohm Album Details Revealed

Debemur Morti Productions has disclosed the title, artwork and full tracklisting of KROHM's forthcoming second album. Mastered at the infamous Necromorbus Studios, 'The Haunting Presence' contains seven exhibits of paranormal Black Metal and is the follow up to the critically acclaimed 2004 debut 'A World Through Dead Eyes'. This time, Numinas' fevered mind has conjured a deeply personal, ritualistic work of incredible maturity. You can check out the cover artwork here.

Krohm's "The Haunting Presence" tracklisting is as follows:

Bleak Shores
Lifeless Serenade
I Respiri Delle Ombre
Memories Of The Flesh
Tra La Carne E Il Nulla

Unmastered samples can be heard at the band's Myspace.

Source: Imperiumi

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Krohm Album Details Revealed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.