"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Devils Island Release "Coma Dreams" Samples Online

New York thrashers, Devils Island, have posted the following update on their Myspace page regarding their upcoming EP, "Coma Dreams"

"Coma Dreams is out!

Alrite, we wanna know what you think, hit up the song clips and take a listen. The cover is up as well, check it out. Some news on the EP will follow shortly in blog/bulletin form. At any rate, thank you all who have made a new recording a reality for us. Without the DI family (let's lump friends, fans, bands, and biological family together here), this would not be possible. The shiny disc will be available for sale shortly.

Tracklisting on the CD is as follows:

1. Coma Dreams
2. Redline
3. Iron Triangle (Sample Up)
4. Delirium (Sample Up)
5. Return To The Sea (Sample Up)


6. Coma Dreams (Live at the Continental, '06) - On Myspace
7. Delirium (Instrumental, as heard live until '07 when we added vocals)"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Devils Island Release 'Coma Dreams' Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.