"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Infection Code Sign With Beyond Productions

Italian noise-makers INFECTION CODE have inked a deal with Beyond Productions. The group's new CD, entitled "Intimacy", was recorded at Nadir Studios by Tommy Talamanca, and was mixed by Billy Anderson at Lowered One Studios in San Francisco. A fall release is expected.

The follow-up to 2004's "Sterile", "Intimacy" will contain the following tentative track listing:

01. (E)motionless
02. Bleeding
03. Cold Surface
04. A Perfect Failure
05. Slumber
06. Man and his Silence
07. Heart-Shaped Box
08. Sweet Taste of Sickness

For more information, visit their Myspace page.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Infection Code Sign With Beyond Productions"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.