"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Tribuzy Signs To MTM Music

The Brazilian metal band TRIBUZY, formed and headed by singer Renato Tribuzy released their studio debut "Execution" with a 'heavy-metal-allstar-team' featuring Bruce Dickinson, Michael Kiske, Mat Sinner, Ralf Scheepers, Roland Grapow, Andreas Kisser, Kiko Loureiro and Roy Z. The musical influences used by TRIBUZY during the writing process were the great classics such as Powerslave (Iron Maiden), And Justice For All (Metallica) and other 80's heavy music.

The album "Execution Live Reunion" has 11 tracks in total and features all of the guests from the "Execution" studio album in a special performance onstage with TRIBUZY. The album was produced by Roy Z and Renato Tribuzy, and mixed by Roy Z at Mountain View studio, in LA, USA.

The Line-Up consists of:

Renato Tribuzy – Vocals
Gustavo Silvera – Guitars
Frank Schieber – Guitars
Ivan Guilhon – Bass
Flavio Pascarillo – Drums

With Guests: Bruce Dickinson (vocals), Michael Kiske (vocals), Kiko Loureiro (guitar), Mat Sinner (vocals), Ralf Scheepers (vocals), Roland Grapow (guitar), Roy Z (guitar)

The "Execution Live Reunion" tracklisting is as follows:

01. Into
02. Agressive
03. Divine Disgrace
04. The Attempt
05. Forgotten Time (feat. Kiko Loureiro)
06. Nature Of Evil (feat. Kiko Loureiro, Mat Sinner)
07. Absolution (feat. Ralf Scheepers, Roland Grapow)
08. Web Of Life (feat. Roland Grapow)
09. Execution (feat. Kiko Loureiro)
10. Beast In The Light (feat. Bruce Dickinson, Roy Z)
11. The Means (Bonustrack)

The "Execution Live Reunion" release is scheduled for July 2007.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Tribuzy Signs To MTM Music"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.