"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Misery's "On Demon Wings" CDs Being Pressed

Obsidian Records' recording artist Misery' "On Demon Wings" CD is being pressed. Thefull tracklisting is as follows:

1. Priest
2. On Demon Wings
3. Twisting the Knife
4. Blood of the Ancients
5. Butchered
6. Ill of the Dead
7. Disciples of War
8. The Black Arts
9. And Then They Die
10. In Tongues
11. Burning Hatred

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Misery's 'On Demon Wings' CDs Being Pressed"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.