"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Octavia Sperati Announce Norwegian and U.K. Dates

Norwegian metal band OCTAVIA SPERATI has scheduled the following dates:

May 16 - Garage - Bergen, NOR (CD-release party)
May 19 - Folken - Stavanger, NOR (with SIRENIA)
May 24 - Astoria - London, UK (supporting FIELDS OF THE NEPHILIM)
May 26 - The Night Owl - Cheltenham, UK
May 28 - The Underworld - London, UK (with TO-MERA)

An e-card for OCTAVIA SPERATI's new album, "Grace Submerged", has been made available at this location.

"Grace Submerged" will be released on May 10 in Norway and May 21 in the rest of Europe via Candlelight Records. The Japanese and North American release dates have not yet been confirmed.

"Grace Submerged" track listing:

01. Provenance of Hate
02. Deprivation
03. Guilty Am I
04. Don't Believe a Word
05. As Fire Swept Clean the Earth
06. Moonlit
07. Going North
08. ...and Then the World Froze
09. The Final Rest
10. Submerged

"Two of the songs are originally from our first EP, called 'Guilty', released in 2002," the Norwegian group previously stated. "This EP was released by OCTAVIA, and in a very limited edition. We really liked the songs then, and have now rearranged them for a new birth. The new versions kick ass and we can't wait to get this stuff out!"

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Octavia Sperati Announce Norwegian and U.K. Dates"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.