"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nominon Post New Album Samples Online

Swedish death metallers NOMINON have posted audio samples of the songs "Release in Death" and "Life Extinct" on their official web site. Both tracks comes off the group's third album, "Terra Necrosis", due late spring/early summer. The CD was recorded, mixed and mastered over a two-week period at Necromorbus Studio in Stockholm, Sweden by owner and mastermind Tore Stjerna. The 43-minute album will contain the following track listing:

01. Release in Death
02. Arcanum
03. Black Chapel
04. Ebola
05. Among the Beasts & Ancient Slumber
06. Life Extinct
07. Tabula Rasa
08. Hell Above
09. Bane Appetite
10. The Infernal Voyage

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

NOMINON's upcoming album will be released and handled by the following labels:

* Konqueror Records (Europe, Asia)
* Deathgasm Records / Ibex Moon Records (North & South America, Australia)
* Blood Harvest Records (responsible for the 12" LP vinyl release)

Australian label Asphyxiate Recordings will release the second album from NOMINON, entitled "Recremation", as a 12-inch picture disc. The release will be limited to 500 copies and is expected to surface within the next few weeks.

For more information, visit www.asphyxiaterecordings.com.

NOMINON has been added to the upcoming European tour featuring U.S. cult band NUNSLAUGHTER and DEMONICAL, the new Swedish death metal band featuring three former members of CENTINEX.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nominon Post New Album Samples Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.