"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Arcane Order Announce New Rhythm Guitarist

THE ARCANE ORDER, the new Danish band featuring vocalist Kasper Thomsen (RAUNCHY) and guitarist Flemming C. Lund (INVOCATOR, ex-AUTUMN LEAVES), has issued the following update:

"First of all we are happy to announce that Kasper Kirkegaard [guitar] has joined our band on a permanent basis. Some of you might now Kasper from his work in SUBMISSION. Kasper has been helping us out ever since the first live jobs, and it seemed only natural to ask him to become a full-time member of our band. We are very happy to have Kasper on board — he's a hell of a dude and great guitar player! We are very much looking forward to kicking some more ass with him on board!

"In other news, our drummer Morten Løwe will be joining Greek/Swedish NIGHTRAGE as drummer on their upcoming tour with MNEMIC in May/June. This is a really great gig for Morten and luckily will in no way affect his work in THE ARCANE ORDER. When Morten returns from the tour we will start working and rehearsing on the new songs for our upcoming album to be recorded in September 2007 again with Jacob Hansen."

THE ARCANE ORDER's debut album, "The Machinery of Oblivion", was released in August 2006 through Metal Blade Records.


Kasper Thomsen (RAUNCHY) - Vocals
Flemming C. Lund (INVOCATOR, ex-AUTUMN LEAVES) - Rhythm and Lead Guitar
Morten Løwe Sørensen (SUBMISSION, SLUGS) - Drums
Kasper Kirkegaard (SUBMISSION) - Rhythm Guitar

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Arcane Order Announce New Rhythm Guitarist"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.