"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Souldrainer Confirm Release Date For New Album

Swedish death metallers SOULDRAINER will issue their new album, Reborn, via Mascot Records on May 18th. Reborn features the following tracks: 'First Row In Hell', 'Internal Suicide', 'The Others', 'To The Promised Land', 'Daemon To Daemon', 'Reborn', 'Everyday Hero', 'Black Thirteen', 'They All Die', 'Angel Song'. You can listen to the title track 'Reborn' on their MySpace page.

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Souldrainer Confirm Release Date For New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.