"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Samael Reveal 'Solar Soul' Artwork

Photo of Samael

Band Photo: Samael (?)

The cover artwork of Swiss metal experimentalists SAMAEL's eighth album, "Solar Soul", has been posted online at the HeavyLaw web site.

Due on June 1 via Nuclear Blast Records, "Solar Soul" will feature the following track listing:

01. Solar Soul
02. Promised Land
03. Slavocracy
04. Western Ground
05. On the Rise
06. Alliance
07. Suspended Time
08. Valkyries' New Ride
09. Ave!
10. Quasar Waves
11. Architect (bonus track)
12. Olympus

To check out the new SAMAEL song "Slavocracy", taken from the upcoming CD, go to this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Samael Reveal 'Solar Soul' Artwork"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.