"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Amber Asylum's "Still Point" Update

Amber Asylum's "Still Point" still undergoes the process of being pressed and manufactured and a new release date of April 17th has been set due to delays in the process..

The “Still Point” tracklisting is as follows:

1. In The Still Point He Remains
2. Black Phoebe
3. The Summation
4. Outer Dark
5. Loss Is The Sword
6. The Great Valerio
7. Garden Of Love
8. Diminishing Returns
9. North
10. 12 Months

You can observe the track ‘Black Phoebe’ on our MP3 page via that jukebox here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Amber Asylum's 'Still Point' Update"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.