"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Myopia's "Enter Insectmasterplan" Reissued On Selfmadegod Records

The second Myopia album "Enter Insectmasterplan" has been reissued on Selfmadegod Records. Previously self-released in 2005, "Enter Insectmasterplan" has already made a buzz amongst fans of technical and unconventional thrash metal crafted with mathematical precision and dexterity. Myopia, who has been around for more than 10 years now, prepared their own atomic dose of music with a lot of suspense, drawing inspiration from both Voivod and the likes of Pestilence, Atheist or Cynic.

"Enter Insectmasterplan" was produced by Szymon Czech of Nyia and Third Degree fame

You can download an MP3 of the track "Planet Groth" here.

Here is the track listing for Myopia's reissued "Enter Insectmasterplan":

1. Planet Groth
2. The Colony
3. Factor X
4. Project Insect
5. Clones
6. Masterplan
7. Planet Earth
8. Forgotten race

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Myopia's 'Enter Insectmasterplan' Reissued"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.