"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Episode 13 Recording New Album, "Pitch Black"

Turkish black metal band Episode 13 have started recording their new album "PITCH BLACK" at Raven Studios (Ankara). The band will be in the studio for 2 weeks and more details will be posted during the recording session. The new album is scheduled to a release at early summer by Raven Records. Some song titles include "War", "Torture Bleeding", and "Self Destruction." The complete track list will be announced soon.

You can check out some of Episode 13's material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Episode 13 Recording New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.