"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vanmakt Reveal Tracklisting, Side Project

Gorgoth of Vanmakt has sent in the following update:

"As you all might know now Vanmakt is releasing the debut album "Vredskapta Mörkersagor" on Pulverised Records in a couple of months. Were only awaiting the booklet layout from Jeremy at Gojira Design before we can get a final release date. Everything else is finished and I got the reference Cd from Peter In De Betou today and well, the album sounds incredibly good! Peter has given the album another dimension and I'm totally blown away when I compare my mix and his final mastering! Your going to hear it soon, that's a promise! But more about that later, the reason for this update is simple, I want to give you guys the final track list and this is how it looks!"

1: The First Key
2: Sanguine Craving
3: Förkastelse Av Jesu Tro
4: My Darkest Hate
5: Diaboli Iubeo
6: Para Vindicta
7: Open The Gates
8: Death Upon Death
9: En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete
10: Prince Mephisto
11: A New Satanic Era

"On the song entitled "Open The Gates" I'm joined by Jonas Renvaktar "Spawn Of Possession, Disruption" and on the song entitled "En Mardröm, En Strid, Ett Helvete" Im joined by Hebbe (Gjallar) "Skald, At Dawn" who has written the 2 Swedish lyrics as well.

"I would like to tell you all about my other project "Nidrike" as well, where I'm joined by Gjallar from Skald, At Dawn as the main lyrical writer. At this moment there's vocalist from all over Sweden that's trying out to fill the spot of fronting the band and I hope to have some news regarding that in a close future. If your interested in listening to the Pre-Recorded songs of "Nidrike", check this link: www.myspace.com/Nidrike.

"Well, that's about it, check our blog at www.myspace.com/Vanmakt for more news and info!"

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vanmakt Reveal Tracklisting, Side Project"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.