"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Negura Bunget Plan Extensive European Tour

Negura Bunget have scheduled an extensive European Tour. They will be joining or joined by a number of bands on their trek including Ephel Duath, Bossk, and Adultery among others. Here are the tour dates:

04/04/2007 - Budapest (HUN) - Blue Hell (www.redhole.hu) + Adultery
05/04/2007 - Trencin (SVK) - Piano Club (www.pianoclub.sk) + Adultery, Infer...
06/04/2007 - Ostrava (CZE) - Prostor (www.prostor-tancirna.net) + Adultery, Hyperborean Desire
07/04/2007 - Gmunden (AT) - Mc Wolverines + Adultery, Trimonium
08/04/2007 - Praga (CZE) - Bordo (www.bordo.cz) + Adultery, Tabor Radosti
09/04/2007 - t.b.a.
10/04/2007 - Nice (FR) - Sezamo + Kathaarsys, Artefact
11/04/2007 - Lyon (FR) + Kathaarsys - tbc
12/04/2007 - Barcelona (SP) + Ataraxie, Nemesis Ateterna - tbc
13/04/2007 - Bilbao (SP) - Durango (www.plateruena.net) + Kathaarsys, Nemesis Oculta
14/04/2007 - Madrid (SP) - Ritmo&Compas (www.ritmoycompas.com) + Ataraxie, Undefined
15/04/2007 - Valencia (SP) - Paberse Matao (www.pabersematao.com) + Kathaarsys
16/04/2007 - Lisbon (PT) - Culto Club ( www.cultoclub.com) + God
17/04/2007 - Bordeaux (FR) - Heretic Club (www.hereticclub.com) + Nydvind, Angmar
18/04/2007 - Groninghen (NL) - Vera (www.vera-groningen.nl) + Gheestenland
19/04/2007 - Hamburg (DE) - Markthalle (www.markthalle-hamburg.de) + Odem Arcarum
20/04/2007 - Bischofswerda (DE) - Eastclub (www.east-club.de) + Menhir
21/04/2007 - Munich (DE) - Titanic City (www.titaniccity.de) + Odem Arcarum - tbc
22/04/2007 - Berlin (DE) - Knaak Club (www.knaack-berlin.de) + Menhir
23/04/2007 - t.b.a.
24/04/2007 - t.b.a.
25/04/2007 - t.b.a.
26/04/2007 - t.b.a.
27/04/2007 - Zella-Mehlis (DE) - Einsiedel + support
28/04/2007 - Burgdorf (CH) - Kulturkeller Alpina (www.kulturkeller.ch) + support
29/04/2007 - Brescia (IT) - La Sfinge (www.lasfingemetalpub.com) + support - tbc
30/04/2007 - Zagreb (CR) - KSET (www.kset.org) + support
01/05/2007 - Nova Gorica (SL) - Mostovna (www.mostovna.com ) + Absentia Lunae
02/05/2007 - Hekelgen (BE) - 162 (www.paniquedo.be) + Morrigan
03/05/2007 - Nijmegen (NL) - Staddijk (www.staddijk.nl) + Walpurgisnacht, Carach Angren
04/05/2007 - Bad Segeberg (DE) - "Av is og ild" - Metal Fest (www.avisogild.de) + Adultery
05/05/2007 - Paris (FR) - La Loco (www.laloco.com)
06/05/2007 - t.b.a.
07/05/2007 - Cork (IR) - Au Cruiscin Lan + Ephel Duath, Bossk
08/05/2007 - Dublin (IR) - Voodoo Lounge + Ephel Duath, Bossk
09/05/2007 - t.b.a.
10/05/2007 - Nottingham (UK) - Rock City (www.rock-city.co.uk) + Ephel Duath, Bossk
11/05/2007 - Hitchin (UK) - Club 85 (www.club-85.co.uk) + Ephel Duath, Bossk
12/05/2007 - Cardiff (WE) - Clwb Ifor Bach (www.clwb.net) + Ephel Duath, Bossk
13/05/2007 - Southampton (UK) - Joiners (www.joinerslive.co.uk) + Ephel Duath, Bossk
14/05/2007 - Manchester (UK) - tbc
15/05/2007 - Brighton (UK) - Engine Room (www.engineroomclub.com) + Ephel Duath, Bossk
16/05/2007 - London (UK) - Underworld (www.theunderworldcamden.co.uk) + Ephel Duath, Bossk

Source: Blackmetal.co.uk

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


0 Comments on "Negura Bunget Plan Extensive European Tour"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.