"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Crionics Finalizes Track Listing For "NeuThrone"

Poland's CRIONICS has finalized the track listing for its new album, "NeuThrone", due this spring via Candlelight Records. The recording session took place at Zed Studio in Olkusz, Poland with the very talented Tomasz Zalewski, who recorded the most recent albums by Thy Disease, Totem, and Horrorscope among many others. The follow-up to 2005's "Armageddon's Evolution" will contain 10 compositions and one bonus track of material that the band describes as "deep and convincing!" The cover and layout art was done by Michal "Czecza" Czekaj (not Jacek Wisniewski, as was the case in the past).

Here is the "NeuThrone" track listing:

01. New Pantheon
02. Arrival 2033
03. Neu.Throne.Aeon
04. Superiors
05. Hell Earth
06. Humanmeat Cargo
07. Outer Empire
08. Frozen Hope
09. When The Sun Goes Out...
10. Black Warriors (bonus track) *

* re-recording of 1998 demo track

Crionics will also be playing some tour dates with With Hate, Darzamat, Sammath Naur:

May 18 - (PL) Zabrze, Ck-Wiatrak
May 19 - (PL) Kraków, Loch Ness
May 20 - (PL) Rzeszów, Rejs
May 21 - (PL) Lublin, Graffiti
May 22 - (PL) Bialystok, Gwint
May 23 - (PL) Warszawa, Progresja
May 24 - (PL) Lódz, Musicgarden
May 25 - (PL) Bydgoszcz, Route 66
May 26 - (PL) Poznan, U Bazyla
May 27 - (PL) Wroclaw, Madness

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Crionics Finalizes Track Listing For 'NeuThrone'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.