"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumn Reveal Cover Artwork and Track Listing For "My New Time"

AUTUMN have finished the work on "My New Time" and are happy to deliver their best album to date.

“We've laid down 11 tracks at Graveland Studio with producer Arno Krabman behind the dials. These are some of the most diverse, groovy and powerful Autumn songs to date. Needless to say, we're thrilled with the results! The new line-up has outdone itself and has seen the Autumn collective improve in all possible areas. This, combined with Arno's attention to detail and Jochem's mixing skills should result in an album that'll raise some eyebrows!”

Produced by Arno Krabman at Graveland studio and mixed by Jochem Jacobs at Split Second Sound Studio Autumn has delivered a powerful, heavy yet melodic album which will impress Gothic Rock/Metal fans all over the World!

Here is the "My New Time" track listing:

1. Satellites
2. Closest Friends Conspire
3. Blue Wine
4. Angel of Desire
5. My New Time
6. Communication On Opium
7. Twisted And Turned
8. Shadowmancer
9. Forget To Remember (Sunday Mornings)
10. State Of Mind
11. Epilogue (What’s Done Is Done)

You can view the cover art here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumn Reveal Cover Artwork and Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.