"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fall of Empyrean Ready CD For Summer Release, Seek Label

FALL OF EMPYREAN's second full length CD, entitled "A Life Spent Dying", is scheduled for release in the summer 2007. The CD will be self-financed, but the plan is to find a label for support to promote, market, and distribute worldwide. The band just finished recording a three song promotional demo, for the full length. One of the songs, 'Vast But Desolate', can be heard at the band's MySpace page.

The tentative track list follows:

1. Vast But Desolate
2. The Air is Still
3. Lifeless in My Arms (acoustic instrumental)
4. A Long Silence
5. Veins Split Wide
6. Anhedonia (acoustic instrumental)
7. Breathe Deep the Cinders
8. Outro (instrumental)

FALL OF EMPYREAN's self-titled demo is available for download in its entirety for free from their website, as well as two songs each from their EP "Anhedonia" and first full length "A Darkness Remembered".

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fall of Empyrean Ready CD, Seek Label"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.