"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sanctity Shoot Video For "Beneath the Machine," Reveal Final Tracklisting

'Beneath the Machine' is the first cut from Sanctity's RR debut to receive the video treatment.

The band have also finalized the track listing for its new album, "Road to Bloodshed", due in. "Road to Bloodshed" track listing:

01. Beneath The Machine
02. Brotherhood Of Destruction
03. Road To Bloodshed
04. Laws Of Reason
05. Billy Seals
06. Zeppo
07. Beloved Killer
08. The Shape Of Things
09. Flatline
10. The Rift Between
11. Seconds
12. Once Again

Roadrunner A & R VP Monte Conner, the man responsible for signing acts such as Sepultura, Slipknot and Trivium had this to say about his discovery, "SANCTITY is straight-up, guitar-based, melodic heavy metal. I received a video of the band's song 'Zeppo', and besides showcasing the blazing fretwork of lead shredder Zeff, the main thing I got from the video was a sense of how of much a star the vocalist (Jared) really is. He knows how to command a stage and has an overwhelming presence. The minute I saw Jared in action, I knew I had to sign the band. Of equal importance, he's got an amazing vocal range and a fresh style compared to what's out there today."

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Sanctity Shoot Video, Reveal Tracklisting"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Ninju writes:

They already did the video shoot.. About a week ago.

# Mar 1, 2007 @ 1:18 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.