"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill The Client Update On Touring Band Members

James Delgado of KILL THE CLIENT has issued the following update regarding the band’s lineup for all forthcoming dates:

“Due to member’s work schedules the tour lineup will consist of members past and present. Jody (Kalibas, Salt this Earth, Brutal Truth) will play guitar and Bryan (Noisear, Phobia) will play drums. Both of these guys have been in the band at some point and have played quite a few shows with us in the past.”

“Chris ill meet us in California for a few dates (including Murderfest in Hollywood) where we’ll have two guitars.. That will be a first”

“Relapse is pressing the Agoraphobic Nosebleed/Kill The Client split this week I am told.. Florian Bertmer has done the art for this and we hope to finally have this in our hands really soon. Big thanks to J Randall and Scott Hull for putting us on this www.florian-bertmer.com”

“I think the Eyehategod tribute finallly came out this last week as well. Its titled “For the Sick” We do “The Confusion Machine Process” and I think it came out really good. Look for an article in the upcoming Decibel Magazine about this.”


March 17 - Denver, CO @ Hubbas
March 18 - Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge
March 19 - Seattle, WA @ Studio Seven
March 20 - Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater
March 21 - Ceres, CA @ The Workshop
March 22 - Sacramento, CA @ On the Y
March 23 - San Francisco, CA @ Fat City
March 24 - Tempe, AZ @ Big Fish (early show)
March 25 - Hollywood, CA @ Knitting Factory (Murderfest)
March 26 - Albuquerque, NM @ Compound

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill The Client Update On Touring Band Members"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.