"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Minds Eye Completes New Album

Daniel Flores of Mind's Eye has checked in with the following, "Finally! The album is done! 75 minutes of the best music we can offer! Almost 80 minutes for the Japanese release! (including bonus track). Mats "Limpan" Lindfors of Platinum mastering did an amazing job with his all new equipment and amazing ears. We have never been more satisfied with the result of songs, theme and sound of an album as we were after mastering this one. The sound is insane! Totally crushing the last album!"

You can check out a small preview from the song "Feed My Revolver" (unmastered) and a small video taken from the included "The making of…" DVD. The full video for the song "Feed my revolver" is expected on the the band's official website eventually.

The mastered album is being sent to Lion Music for release (exact release date to be determined).

As previously reported the new album "A Gentleman's Hurricane" will include the following tracks

01. Praying for confession
02. Seven days
03. Assassination
04. Chaos unleashed
05. Hells invitations
06. Feed my revolver
07. Ashes to ashes
08. Red winter sirens
09. Skin crawl
10. Graveyard hands
11. Say goodnight
12. Pandora's musical box

The album will also be released with a making of DVD and Comic chronicling the story.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Minds Eye Completes New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.