"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Evig Natt Ready Debut Release, "I Am Silence"

EVIG NATT, the new Norwegian metal act featuring THUNDRA and ex-EINHERJER bassist Stein Sund (vocals, bass, synth), alongside REISM singer Kirsten Jorgensen, will release its debut album, "I Am Silence", later this year through Omvina Records.

According to EVIG NATT, the band's music is influenced by MY DYING BRIDE and ANATHEMA, but with a different and more extreme approach.

EVIG NATT recorded "I Am Silence" at Black Dimension Studio with help from THUNDRA members Harald Magne Revheim (drums), Thor Erik Helgesen (guitar) and Rune Fredriksen (lead guitar). Additional guest vocals were provided by Thomas Ljosaak from the Norwegian thrashers VESEN.

"I Am Silence" track listing:

01. Nemesis Of Heart
02. In My Darkest Hour
03. My Demon
04. In My Death I Dream Of You
05. A Final Lament
06. I Am Silence
07. Fallen

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Evig Natt Ready Debut Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.