"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vomitory Complete 'Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize'

Vomitory drummer Tobias Gustafsson checked in with an update:

"We have now finally completed our sixth album, Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize! And I say finally because it has been three long years since our latest album, Primal Massacre, saw the light of day. Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize was recorded, mixed and mastered at Leon Music Studio, Karlstad/Sweden during December together with producer/engineer Rikard Löfgren."

"We're totally satisfied with how it all turned out - the production is top-notch, the songs and our performances are at their best and the variation in the songs are better than ever before. The album has some of the fastest shit we've ever done as well as some of the heaviest. The album contains 40 minutes of death fucking metal, consisting of these songs:

1. Eternal Trail Of Corpses
2. Scavenging The Slaughtered
3. Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize
4. The Burning Black
5. Defiled And Inferior
6. March Into Oblivion
7. Whispers From The Dead
8. Heresy
9. Flesh Passion
10. Cremation Ceremony

"The artwork is being worked on at this moment by Chaos Media and this time it's really something extra! It is by far the sickest you've ever seen on a Vomitory album so far!


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vomitory Complete 'Terrorize Brutalize Sodomize'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.