"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Within Temptation Confirm Tracklisting

Within Temptation have confirmed the track list for their new album, The Heart of Everything, which will be coming out later this year via Roadrunner.

1. The Howling
2. What Have You Done (feat. Life of Agony's Keith Caputo)
3. Frozen
4. The Heart of Everything
5. All I Need
6. Our Solemn Hour
7. Hand of Sorrow
8. The Cross
9. Final Destination
10. Forgiven
11. The Truth Beneath the Rose
12. Stand My Ground *

* The album's U.S. version will also contain "Stand My Ground," from tha band's The Silent Force album, which is featured on the soundtrack to the upcoming werewolf flick: Blood & Chocolate.

Source: Roadrunner Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Within Temptation Confirm Tracklisting "

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.