"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Deinonychus Finish Recording, Reveal Tracklisting

Dutch doom/death metal outfit DEINONYCHUS has posted the following statement about the new album:

"So it is done...

Back from Italy...the recordings of Deinonychus' forthcoming full-length album has been finished.

The following songs appear on the album:

01. Krematorium
02. Carpet Bombing
03. Manoeuvre East
04. NaPola
05. MG-34
06. False Flag
07. Nerve Agent
08. Morphium

In the coming month's we'll work on a proper lay-out for the album, as a release is sheduled for April 2007 by My Kingdom Music from Italy.

From January on we'll upload some excerpts each month up to the release of the album!"

Source: Masterful Magazine

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Deinonychus Finish Recording, Reveal Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.