"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Threshold Announce New Album Title

U.K. progressive metallers THRESHOLD have changed the projected title of their new album to "Dead Reckoning" from the previously announced "Pilot in the Sky of Dreams".

On the change of album title, keyboardist Richard West commented, "We decided that the working title 'Pilot in the Sky of Dreams' was more suitable as a song title — it didn't sound solid or powerful enough to represent the overall sound of the album."

"Dead Reckoning" was produced by Karl Groom and Richard West at Thin Ice Studios. The track listing is as follows:

01. Slipstream
02. This Is Your Life
03. Elusive
04. Hollow
05. Pilot In The Sky Of Dreams
06. Fighting For Breath
07. Disappear
08. Safe To Fly
09. One Degree Down

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Threshold Announce New Album Title"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.