"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Black Stone Cherry Confirm Tour Dates w/ Hinder

Black Stone Cherry has confirmed tour dates opening for Hinder that will continue into the spring of 2007. Black Stone Cherry released their self-titled first album for Roadrunner Records (July 2006) that debuted at #90 on the Top 200 Albums Chart.

Here are their tour dates opening for Hinder:

Wed 12/13/06 Blackfoot, ID @ El Rey
Thur 12/14/06 Magna, UT @ The Great Salt Air
Sat 12/16/06 Chico, CA @ Senator Theater
Mon 12/18/06 Los Angeles, CA @ The Roxy Theatre
Thur 12/21/06 Beaumont, TX @ Ford Pavillion
Fri 12/22/06 Louisville, KY @ Headliner’s Music Hall
Tue 12/26/06 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Wed 12/27/06 Houston, TX @ Warehouse Live
Thu 12/28/06 Grand Prairie, TX @ Nokia Theatre
Fri 12/29/06 Okalahoma City, OK @ Bricktown Events Center
Sat 12/30/06 Okalahoma City, OK @ Bricktown Events Center
Sun 12/31/06 Amarillo, TX @ Rex Baxter Building

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

You can get related band news and info in the sidebar and on the respective band pages.


1 Comment on "Black Stone Cherry Confirm Tour Dates w/ Hinder"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. Master Of Metal writes:

Woo!! BSC and Hinder!

# Dec 11, 2006 @ 6:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.