"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Battlelore Reveal 'Evernight' Track Listing

Finnish "fantasy metal" band BATTLELORE has revealed the track listing for its fourth album, "Evernight", due in February 2007 via Napalm Records. The follow-up to 2005's "Third Age of the Sun" was recorded at MusicBros Studio and was produced by Miitri Aaltonen, who previously worked with the group on their first two CDs, "...Where The Shadows Lie" (2002) and "Sword's Song" (2003). The mastering duties were handled at Finnvox Studios.

"Evernight" track listing:

01. House of Heroes
02. Ocean's Elysium
03. Summon the Wolves
04. We Are the Legions
05. Into the New World
06. Longing Horizon
07. Mask of Flies
08. The Cloak and the Dagger
09. Beneath the Waves

According to guitarist Jyri Vahvanen, "Evernight" "includes ten tracks of pure Tolkien metal with more bombastic and epic songs than before. And, as usual, there's going to be a limited edition digipack CD with bonus material."

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Battlelore Reveal 'Evernight' Track Listing"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. rulin kmadd writes:

bonus material of what? Nerdiness. I thought Lordi was lame
shiit these magic the gathering cokk goblins have them beaten by a fukkin kilometer.

# Nov 29, 2006 @ 7:01 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Anonymous Reader
2. BRAINFREEZE writes:

Hi rulin kmadd. this band sucks!

# Dec 1, 2006 @ 10:17 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.