"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Snake Eyes Seven Signs To Chavis Records

Photo of Into Eternity

Band Photo: Into Eternity (?)

Chavis Records' latest signing is SNAKE EYES SEVEN from Canada. SNAKE EYES SEVEN features Victor Langen (Kick Axe), Daniel Nargang (ex Into Eternity), Cole Stevens and Johnny Bland.

SNAKE EYES SEVEN has just wrapped up in the studio. Packaging will be handled by Orphan X Graphics. The track listing is as follows: Comin' Down, Hell Or High Water, Love For A Moment, Bitter Pill, Be Leaving, Bullets & Booze, Breakdown, Devil With A Rosary, You're To Blame, Photos Of The Dead ** Bonus Track - David & Goliath.

You can hear some of their material on their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Snake Eyes Seven Signs To Chavis Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.