"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Syrach Reveal Tracklisting For Upcoming Album

Norwegian doom band SYRACH has revealed the track listing for its as-yet-untitled new album, tentatively due in early 2007. The CD, which is being produced by Herbrand Larsen from ENSLAVED, will include the following cuts:

01. The Firm Grip Of Death
02. Nine Fallen Men
03. Are You Able To Breathe Fire?
04. Semper Ardens
05. Stigma Diabolikum
06. A Death Tear
07. Come Daemons
08. The Twilight Enigma

Formed in 1993 in Kalandseidet (near Bergen, Norway — a region known to have spawned bands like IMMORTAL and BURZUM, to name a few), SYRACH's current lineup includes two new members: Suleiman on drums and Noralf Venås on guitar.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Syrach Reveal Tracklisting For Upcoming Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.