"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Distance Reveal Tracklisting, Post Songs Onlin

THE DISTANCE release their debut full-length album, "The Rise, The Fall And Everything In Between" on Alveran/Abacus Recordings on November 24th. The Album features guestvocals from Bert McCraken from The Used and the tracklisting of the album is as follows:

1. The Set Up (3:25)
2. Inspired By You (3:54)
3. Life At The Crossroads (2:55)
4. Phase Two (3:07)
5. Let It Rain (3:14)
6. At Least I’m Good At Something (4:01)
7. Just For A Couple Hours (2:49)
8. Broken Promises (3:26)
9. Before It’s Gone (2:42)
10. The Stage Between (4:22)

The Distance have posted the tracks “Inspired By You” and “The Setup” on their myspace.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Distance Reveal Tracklisting, Post Songs"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.