"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Sol Asunder Post New Songs Online

San Francisco based melodic death metal band, Sol Asunder, have posted two new songs entitled 'Sorrow Sets the Sun' and 'Horribly Human' on their myspace page. These two songs come off their upcoming album 'Horribly Human,' which will be released in a few weeks.

As previously reported the track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Beneath The Surface
2. Element
3. The Addict
4. Hate Fueled Anger
5. Malformation
6. Sorrow Sets The Sun
7. Horribly Human
8. Enter Mission
9. Tragic
10. Redeemer
11. Everlost

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sol Asunder Post New Songs Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.