"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Odenwrath Ready Debut CD

Swedish power-death/thrash metal band ODENWRATH will release its debut CD, "The Ravencult", on November 21 via the U.S.-based record label Ravenpath Records. The initial limited-edition version of the CD is over 70 minutes long and contains 13 tracks. The release comes with a free bonus medieval scroll that inludes the lyrics. You can order this CD directly by clicking the link on the official Odenwrath MySpace page or on the official Odenwrath webpage.

"The Ravencult" track listing is as follows:

01. A Curse Upon All Humanity
02. Nightbutchery in the Oaken Paths
03. The Venomous Ride
04. Death in Flames
05. Ode to Wrath
06. Hunt of the Ravencult
07. Armies of Undead Retribution
08. Through Chasms of Blackness and Ruin
09. This Castlekeep
10. As Victories Mountains High
Bonus tracks:
11. Viking Metal March
12. Fortress Walls
13. War Drum

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Odenwrath Ready Debut CD"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.