"some music was meant to stay underground..."

With Passion Reveal Tracklisting For "What We See When We Shut Our Eyes"

Sacramento based technical metal-core outfit, WITH PASSION, have been fervently working to complete tracking for their sophomore Earache release “What We See When We Shut Our Eyes” at Mana Studios in Florida with Brian Elliott. WITH PASSION’S last Earache Release, “In the Midst of Bloodied Soil,” was acclaimed by musical critics as “balancing technically wowing At the Gates-style drama-shred with graceful, forlorn instrumental ruminations.” WITH PASSION possess a unique disposition and retain youthful energy while delivering mind-blowing, tightly driven musical compositions that rival those of their predecessors. WITH PASSION have revealed a tentative track listing – tracks are slated to be as follows:

“What We See When We Shut Our Eyes” - Due out March of 2007

1. Triumph Over Tragedy
2. Through The Smoke Lies A Path
3. What We See When We Shut Our Eyes
4. Pale Horses Ride
5. Tales Of Sirens
6. Encryption
7. R.J. Mac Ready
8. Forgotten Amongst Screams
9. Vengeance In Departure
10. A Road For The Worthy

You can check out some of their material at their MySpace page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "With Passion Reveal Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.