"some music was meant to stay underground..."

End of Destiny's Entire Debut Album Available For Streaming

Open Grave Records and HM magazine have made the debut album from END OF DESTINY, "The Thoughtless Existence", available for streaming for the next two weeks prior to its official street date of October 10. Check it out at www.hmmag.com.

Consisting of Patrick Daniels (guitar), Daniel Terry (vocals), Buddy Reno (bass), Mike Yahne (keyboards), and Joe Wren (drums), END OF DESTINY began in late 2005. The band released a demo album, entitled "We the Walking Dead, Brought Back to Life", in early 2006, which promptly gained the interest of Open Grave Records and led to their signing.

"The Thoughtless Existence" track listing:

01. An Illness to Call Your Own
02. Muffled
03. New Hampshire
04. The Thoughtless Existence
05. Calm Sea's Dead Breeze
06. The Day the World Fell Down
07. Luxury Suicide
08. Cast Me Out
09. Son of Deception
10. Return to Thought and a Thank you Letter

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "End of Destiny's Full Debut Album Available Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.