"some music was meant to stay underground..."

April To Release Debut Album In February

Modern metallers April is finishing up their yet-untitled debut album with producer Tero Kinnunen (Nightwish). The debut is said to be "a majestic, violent modern metal monster with depth like of which you thought you'd never hear again."

Tentative rack listing, in no particular order:
- Soul of Elimination
- Nick of Time
- The Power of One
- Stain
- Hide & Seek
- Two Steps (for a New Revolution)
- Fading
- First Blood
- Dead Man Walking
- Colourblind

Spinefarm has set a tentative release date of February 7th, 2007. Moreover, a single precedes the release on January 10th, including two songs exclusive just for the single.

Source: Spinefarm Records

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "April To Release Debut Album In February"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.