"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Unrest Inks Deal With Massacre Records

German metallers UNREST have inked a new deal with Massacre Records. The band's sixth album, Back To The Roots, will be released released on November 10th. The tracklisting for the album is as follows: 'Go To Hell', 'Bang Your Head', 'A Legend Is Born', 'Far, Far Away', 'Don't Stop', 'We Will Rock', 'Braking The Chains', 'Lost', 'Open The Gates', 'Burning Desire'.
Upcoming Unrest live dates are as follows:

30 - Kaminwerk in Memmingen, Germany

4 - Sporthalle Öflingen - Wehr, Germany

29 - Matrix in Bochum, Germany
30 - Z7 in Pratteln, Switzerland

Source: BWBK

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Unrest Inks Deal With Massacre Records"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.