"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Candlelight Records Signs Pantheon-I and Coprofago

Candlelight Records has announced the addition of two bands to their roster: Pantheon I and Coprofago.

Formed in late-2002, Norway's Pantheon I previously self-released a 7" in September 2004, and a full-length in early this year via World Chaos Productions. You can check out some of their material here.

Meanwhile, Coprofago was formed in Chile in 1993. According to Candlelight, the group produces an "uncommon mixture of death metal with progressive rock bordering at times with jazz fusion." They have previously released material with Sekhmet Records and Galy Records. You can download some of their material here.

Source: Lambgoat

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Candlelight Records Signs Pantheon-I and Coprofago"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.