"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ulcerate Reveal Track Listing of New Album

New Zealand-based technical death metal band ULCERATE has completed work on its full-length debut, entitled "Of Fracture and Failure", due in early October via Neurotic Records. The CD was recorded and mixed by the group itself, while mastering duties were handled by Alan Douches at West West Side Music.

Commented drummer Jamie Saint Merat "'Of Fracture and Failure' is without a doubt our most accomplished and diverse material to date, and we're confident that it has something unique to offer the extreme music community. We really hope for this album to be one of the few style-defining releases in death metal."

"Of Fracture and Failure" (view cover here) track listing:

01. Praise and Negation
02. Ad Nauseam
03. The Mask of the Satyr
04. Becoming the Lycanthrope
05. To Fell Goliath
06. Martyr of the Soil
07. Failure
08. The Coming of Genocide
09. Defaeco

Check out the tracks "Becoming the Lycanthrope" and "Martyr of the Soil" at this location.

Source: Blabbermouth

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ulcerate Reveal Track Listing of New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.